Introducing and Determining Positions for TSE’s New Board Individual Members

Monday, 17 September 2018

Based on the approval by Ordinary General Assembly on 15 July 2018, TSE’s board members and their representatives and positions were announced.
According to the announcement, TSE’s new board members were introduced as below:
Mr. Mohammad Ebrahim Mohammad Pourzarandi (Ph.D.), the representative of National Investment Company of Iran, and Mr. Mahmoudreza Khajeh Nasiri (Ph.D.), the representative of Khobregan Saham Brokerage Co. were assigned as the chairman and the vice chairman, respectively.

Also, Mr. Aliakbar Amin Tafreshi, the representative of Arzesh Afarinan Pasargad Group; Mr. Abbas Naeemi, the representative of Tosee Meli Investment Co.; Mr. Mohammad Bahrololoum, the representative of Bourse Bimeh Iran Brokerage Co.; Mr. Vahid Rajabian, the representative of Saba Tmin Brokerage Co.; and Ms. Solmaz Vazirzadeh, the representative of Ayandeh Bank Co. were introduced as the individual members of Tehran Stock Exchange board of directors.